7 Deadly Sins

Pride. Envy. Gluttony. Lust. Anger. Greed. Sloth. 

All sin leads to death, but these seven have gained particular infamy throughout history. If we're going to fight and win against these temptations, we need to understand the truth about Jesus, the only human to ever defeat sin and death. 

Let's cheat death through the power and holiness of the Author of Life.


7 Deadly Sins Sermons



Church Resources: Series Graphics

 View 7 Deadly Sins Graphics