sugar grove Campus
  • Aurora Campus
  • El Camino Campus
  • Indian Creek Campus
  • Naperville Campus
  • Online Campus
  • Plano Campus
  • Sugar Grove Campus
search
Go

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

At Village, discover Jesus and a family.

 

 PLAN YOUR SUNDAY MORNING VISIT

 

 

 

 

  

 

Children & Students
will discover Jesus too.

 

VILLAGE KIDS

We strive to take every opportunity to encourage children to understand, internalize, and live out what the Bible says. Because the Bible is all about Jesus, that's our desire for the children of Village. We want them to grow up with Jesus as their identity. 

 

see OPPORTUNITIES FOR KIDS

 

VILLAGE STUDENTS

Our student ministry at the Sugar Grove Campus is all about discovering, developing, and deploying disciples of Jesus. The things that we do are designed to be engaging, fun, and memorable experiences working towards that goal of discipleship. 

 

see OPPORTUNITIES FOR STUDENTS

 

 

 

"I look forward to seeing what God has in store for Village."

Meet Pastor TIM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect at one of our events. 

 

 

Student Small Groups

Every Wednesday, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Adult Bible Study

Every Sunday, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Discover Baptism & Communion (Sugar Grove)

Second Sunday of the month, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Trivia Night

Sunday, July 10, 2022, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Williams Summer Volleyball Camps

Monday, July 11, 2022 - Thursday, July 14, 2022

Men's Basketball Open Gym

Every Tuesday

Coffee & Conversation

Thursday, July 14, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

The Bridge

Friday, July 15, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Primetimers Picnic at Phillips Park

Saturday, July 16, 2022, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Discover Membership (Sugar Grove)

Fourth Sunday of the month, 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

#GoShareDay

Last Saturday of the month

Adoption/Foster Parent Support Group

Saturday, July 30, 2022, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Discover Parent & Child Dedication Class

Sunday, July 31, 2022, 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM

Prison Mission Trip

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 6:00 PM - Thursday, August 18, 2022, 6:00 PM

Annetta: Documentary Premiere

Saturday, August 20, 2022, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

2023 Summer Family Camp #1

Saturday, June 03, 2023 - Friday, June 09, 2023

Lake Ann Student Camp

Sunday, June 25, 2023 - Saturday, July 01, 2023