Welcome to Village Bible

in Sugar Grove.

 

Sunday Mornings

8:30AM | 9:40AM | 10:50AM

 

More About us 

 

 

 

  

 

Children & Students
will discover Jesus too.

 

VILLAGE KIDS

We strive to take every opportunity to encourage children to understand, internalize, and live out what the Bible says. Because the Bible is all about Jesus, that's our desire for the children of Village. We want them to grow up with Jesus as their identity. 

 

see OPPORTUNITIES FOR KIDS

 

VILLAGE STUDENTS

Our student ministry at the Sugar Grove Campus is all about discovering, developing, and deploying disciples of Jesus. The things that we do are designed to be engaging, fun, and memorable experiences working towards that goal of discipleship. 

 

see OPPORTUNITIES FOR STUDENTS

 

 

 

"I look forward to seeing what God has in store for Village."

Meet Pastor TIM

 

Connect at one of our events.

 

No Student Ministry

Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 7:00 PM - Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 9:00 PM

Network of Nations International Café

Every Friday, from 09/08/2023 to 05/31/2024, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2024 June Family Camp

Saturday, June 01, 2024 - Thursday, June 06, 2024

Adult Bible Study

Every Sunday, 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM

Prayer Meeting

First Sunday, Third Sunday of the month, 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM

Couples Connect: Young Married Group

First Monday of the month, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Student Ministry Summer Electives

Every Wednesday, from 06/05/2024 to 07/31/2024, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Pray Outside Planned Parenthood

Second Saturday of the month, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

La Kermés

Saturday, June 08, 2024, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Discover Baptism & Communion (Sugar Grove)

Second Sunday of the month, 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM

Aurora Mission Trip

Monday, June 10, 2024 - Friday, June 14, 2024

Coffee & Conversation

Saturday, June 15, 2024, 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Donuts with Dad

Sunday, June 16, 2024

Breaker Rock Beach | Vacation Bible School (Sugar Grove Campus)

Daily, from 06/17/2024 to 06/21/2024, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Rosati's Village Students Fundraiser

Third Tuesday of the month, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Splash Bash

Friday, June 21, 2024, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lake Ann Student Camp

Sunday, June 23, 2024 - Saturday, June 29, 2024

Discover Membership (Sugar Grove)

Fourth Sunday of the month, 9:40 AM - 10:40 AM

Village Fest

Sunday, June 30, 2024, 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Men's Prison Mission Trip

Tuesday, July 09, 2024, 6:00 PM - Thursday, July 11, 2024, 6:00 PM