Make Village your new community.

 

Sundays, 9AM & 11AM

 

  More ABOUT US 

GOOGLE MAPS 

 

  

 

  

 

 

 

We love investing in
our young people.

 

 

 

 

 

Kids

 

We encourage kids to understand, internalize, and live what the Bible says about Jesus. Because it's all about Jesus we invite them to grow up loving and serving Him!

 

see OPPORTUNITIES FOR KIDS

 

Students

 

Our student ministry is all about discovering, developing, and deploying disciples of Jesus. Our gatherings are engaging, fun, and memorable times of discipleship. 

 

see OPPORTUNITIES FOR STUDENTS

 

 

  

 

 

Grow together in a Small Group.

 

Our spiritual needs cannot be met through simply a once a week large group worship service. That's a great start, but small groups help take us to the next level towards genuine community. At our church, small groups are not just another thing. They are our main channel for discipleship and care for each person in our church family.

 

 
LEARN MORE ABOUT SMALL GROUPS

 

Here to serve Jesus and Aurora.

 

MEET PASTOR DAVID AND our leadership TEAM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect at one of our events. 

 

 

Heart Sisters

Sunday, February 05, 2023 - Sunday, March 19, 2023

Student Ministry Night

Every Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Pueblito

Every Wednesday, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Mom Village

Every other Friday, from 01/13/2023 to 05/12/2023, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Men’s Morning Prayer

Every Saturday, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Women's Saturday Morning Prayer Meeting

Every Saturday, 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Family Forum

Sunday, February 12, 2023, 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM

Dessert with the Woods

Sunday, February 19, 2023, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Adoption/Foster Parent Support Group

Friday, February 24, 2023, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Discover Baptism & Communion (Aurora Campus)

Third Sunday of the month, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ladies' Night Out

Friday, March 10, 2023, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Discover Membership (Aurora)

Fourth Sunday of the month, 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Easter Eggstravaganza

Saturday, April 08, 2023, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Ignite Youth Leadership Conference

Friday, April 14, 2023 - Saturday, April 15, 2023

An Evening of Hope - UYM Fundraising Banquet

Thursday, April 20, 2023, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2023 Missions Garage Sale

Friday, May 26, 2023, 9:00 AM - Saturday, May 27, 2023, 7:00 PM

2023 June Family Camp

Saturday, June 03, 2023 - Thursday, June 08, 2023

Lake Ann Student Camp

Sunday, June 25, 2023 - Saturday, July 01, 2023

Vacation Bible School - Twists & Turns

Daily, from 06/26/2023 to 06/30/2023, 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Williams Summer Volleyball Camps

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - Thursday, July 13, 2023